Kolmas Korva Dj’s at Manse Psych Fest

We had the privilege of playing vinyls at Manse Psych Fest 2019 after the three great gigs of the evening: Tähtiportti (always a thrill on stage), MaidaVale (we were utterly impressed by their performance) and Hexvessel (Mertsi’s eternal totem band). Tampere’s Klubi is a wonderful venue and it was a great place for play our first Dj show as a duo.

We played only vinyls and here’s the more-or-less accurate track list. If you’re interested in booking us, please contact kolmaskorva@gmail.com.

Tracklist: Manse Psych Fest 23.8. (vinyls only)
Vanishing Twin – Magician’s Success
Vanishing Twin – Planète Sauvage
Pretty Lightning – Rhytm of Ooze
The Black Angels – Hunt Me Down
Black Lizard – Sinking Ship
Death Hawks – Behind Thyme
Julia Robert – Mud Girl
Kingston Wall – I Feel Love
Night Beats – Love Ain’t Strange (Everything Else Is)
Night Beats – No Cops
Goat – Let It Burn
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – The Book
Peaking Lights – Mirror in the Sky
Kingston Wall – We Cannot Move
The Black Angels – Comanche Moon
Hookworms – Negative Space
Hookworms – Static Resistance
Vuelveteloca – El Lado Frio (The Holydrug Couple Remix)
Dark Bells – Wildflower
Nice Biscuit – Out of Sight
K-X-P – Hex Bag
Holy Wave – Do You Feel It?
Joensuu 1685 – Kill/Shot/Love
Soft Power – Morning Mist
King Crimson – I Talk To The Wind
Japanese Television – Tick Tock
Baron – Wild Cry
Sonny & Cher – I Got You Babe
Death Hawks – Black Acid
Kingston Wall – Shine On Me
Black Helium – Do You Want to Go Out Tonight?
Holy Wave – She Put a Seed in My Ear

Nick Drake – Cello Song
Klaus Johann Grobe – Liebe am Strand
Percewood’s Onagram feat. Michels – I’ve Got My Woman
The Blues Project – Wake Me, Shake Me
Pekka Streng – Puutarhassa
Jukka Tolonen – Wanderland
Black Sabbath – The Wizard
Talmud Beach – The Wizard
The Hamilton Face Band – United States Atomic Energy Control Plant
The Doors – My Eyes Have Seen You
Goat – Let it Bleed
William Onyeabor – Heaven and Hell
The Whitefield Brothers – Sad Nile
Sadistic Mika Band – Aquablue
Sadistic Mika Band – Sumie No Kuni E
El Michels Affair – Spread Your Soul
Nina Simone – Funkier Than a Mosquito’s Tweeter
Jukka Nousiainen – Tulin tänne mutten aio jäädä olemaan
Tombstoned – Through Days
Osmonds – Crazy Horses
John Mayall – The Super-natural
Televisio – Nelonen
Minami Deutsch – Tunnel
Minami Deutsch – New Pastoral Life
Black Lizard – Boundaries
Jacco Gardnder – Volva
Michael Rother – Karussell
Stiletti-Ana – Time We Left This World Today (Part 2)

Smiling after our first DJ gig.


Jätä kommentti

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:


Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out /  Muuta )


Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out /  Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s